Planetary Engineering (Oaken Palace) - DISTRO

by Blown Out

  • Limited 12" Vinyl

    500 copies on 140g deep space black vinyl, housed in 100% recycled card sleeves.

    Sold Out


Released on Oaken Palace.

A – Transcending Deep Infinity (20:19)
B – Thousand Years In The Sunshine (16:01)

Artwork By – Anthony Downie
Bass – John-Michael Hedley
Drums – Matthew Baty
Guitar – Mike Vest

Blown Out are heavy. Blown out are psychedelic. Rolling basslines, waster infused guitar freakouts, everything held together by steady freeform rhythms. Psychedelic noodling at its finest, which will catapult you straight into deep space – how you get back is up to you!

Blown Out features members of the mighty BONG, 11Paranoias, Haikai No Ku, Drunk In Hell, Khunnt, and Pigs Pigs Pigs, creating a Power Trio with roots in Drone, Psychedelic, and Doom/Sludge.


released September 22, 2015



Box Records Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

Box Records - Exploring the UK Underground since 2009. Releases from Gnod, Bong, Richard Dawson, Khünnt, Beauty Pageant, Haikai No Ku, Blown Out....

contact / help

Contact Box Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code